False Witness

Alabama police detective Cooper Devereaux chases a murderer who’s been dubbed the “Birthday Killer” in this edge-of-your-seat thriller for readers of James Lee Burke, Craig Johnson, and Robert Crais. A woman disappears on the way to her twentieth birthday party. Three days later her body is found neatly laid out on the grounds of a...

This content is for Diamond Member (Access to ALL eBooks) members only.
Login Join Now